Facebook

Beoordelingen van Sushi Profood Amsterdam

Recente recensies van Sushi Profood Amsterdam

5 sterren na 19 reviews

, 17-10-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 11-10-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 05-08-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Sushi fresh and perfect as always. Delivery very fast. We tried this time the shrimps with chilli lemongrass and fish sauce. We really didn't like it. Not The quality we are used tofrom sushiprofood. Small amount for the price. Mostly it was rice. Bamboo from a tin and had the weird tin smell. Extremely spicy. Not. Ice flavor. Smelled weird. Always we love everything from here. This time this dish was disappointing. Also the mild mango pudding. It's a jelly from a pot and not homemade one like the rest We always love the food and the quality but this time these two dishes were not nice.

, 14-07-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Heerlijk en heel snel!

, 01-05-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Perfect as always. Fresh. Warm and delicious. Only one set of sticks soya and wasabi placed in our delivery for two but that's ok can happen. Quality remains as always great. Favourite place in Amsterdam already for years.

, 17-04-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Always great!!!!! Best in Amsterdam

, 17-04-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 10-04-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

our favourite Sushi place already for years, always perfect, always fresh, fast and friendly. they are the best!!!

, 24-03-2017

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Prima rommel, we misten alleen wat zout op de boontjes. Pluspunt is dat de gember apart verpakt was. Bezorging 15 min te vroeg

, 19-12-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 02-12-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 04-10-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

The Sushi was good and fresh. However I made an order to be delivered at 12.00, I received this order 45 min later after 2 phone calls. They don't open till 12.00, So it isn't handy to let people place an order as of 12.00 (business orders need to work on time)..

, 26-09-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

lekker, vers en snel gebracht

, 31-08-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Helaas minder enthousiast dan normaal, onvriendelijke (aan de telefoon zijnde) bezorger, bezorging zonder stokjes en zonder soja, wasabi en gember! Heel jammer, ik bestel hier zo vaak....

, 05-08-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Te weinig soya

, 18-07-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 01-06-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Zoals altijd, top!

, 21-05-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Altijd goed! Snel bezorg. Kwaliteit is gewaarborgd. Aanrader!

, 03-05-2016

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating